4 thoughts on “For You Comment Trolls

  1. I use to love watching Ernest movies when I was a little kid. And I still do!
    My favorite line from this movie is actually in the above video:
    ” You will die for the disgrace of your forefathers! ”
    Ernest P. Worrell: I didn’t have four fathers! I only had one father and I didn’t know him that well!
    ^^Makes me laugh every time. :P

    AdjustantReflexs last blog post..2009 A True Story

  2. Sierra Koch says:

    lol Ernest movies always kinda grossed me out, and seriously Ernest’s voice is annoying as hell…lol…oh wells…

Leave a Reply

